equipe dvb

Direction

 

marc3 david2 anne
Marc Dujardin
Expert Comptable
m.dujardin@dvb-expertise.net
 David Attis
Chef de Groupe Associé
d.attis@dvb-expertise.net
 Anne Vimont
Expert-comptable
mémorialiste associée
a.vimont@dvb-expertise.net

Comptabilité

Les collaborateurs

jacques evelyne florent

Jacques Ferré
j.ferre@dvb-expertise.net

 

Evelyne Frémont
e.fremont@dvb-expertise.net
Florent Gravelle
f.gravelle@dvb-expertise.net
estelle elisabeth

guillaume

Estelle Houchard
e.houchard@dvb-expertise.net

Elisabeth Outrequin
e.outrequin@dvb-expertise.net

Guillaume Le Renard
Expert-comptable stagiaire
g.lerenard@dvb-expertise.net

margaux severine-equipe last  
Margaux Guerard
m.guerard@dvb-expertise.net
Séverine Giraud
s.giraud@dvb-expertise.net
 

Les assistants principaux

sonia frederic

Sonia Mottier
s.mottier@dvb-expertise.net

Frédéric Bouteiller
f.bouteiller@dvb-expertise.net
 

Les assistants

  chantal beatrice

 
Chantal Hébert
c.hebert@dvb-expertise.net
 
Béatrice Julie
b.julie@dvb-expertise.net
catherine nadege laura
Catherine Maresq
c.maresq@dvb-expertise.net
 Nadège Prime
n.jean@dvb-expertise.net
 
Laura Grandrie
l.grandrie@dvb-expertise.net
 
Elis    

Elif Akpinar
e.akpinar@dvb-expertise.net  

    

 

Département social

 

natacha    
Natacha Lesquey
Juriste  en droit social et droit des sociétés.
n.lesquey@dvb-expertise.net
   
clotilde fabienne karine
Clotilde Van Den Bogaard
c.vandenbogaard@dvb-expertise.net    

Fabienne D'Incau
f.dincau@dvb-expertise.net    

Karine Trassard-Derda
k.trassard-derda@dvb-expertise.net
eric   christele-equipe last
Eric Catrou
e.catrou@dvb-expertise.net
 
Christelle Leblanc
c.leblanc@dvb-expertise.net
 

 

Accueil – Secrétariat

 

anne-marie sabine aurelie
Anne Marie Dujardin
am.dujardin@dvb-expertise.net
Sabine Adal
s.adal@dvb-expertise.net
Aurélie Larmé
a.larme@dvb-expertise.net